Our services

DeltaBlue AG offers you a diversified service spectrum. It is our goal to recognize your desires and understand your philosophy.

Our world-wide network enables us to find flexible and customer-oriented solutions for trade fairs, shareholder meetings, events and congresses.

Event parts such as stand building, furniture, multimedia, catering and entertainment require knowledge, equipment and experience of specialists. Together with our partners we have comprehensive experience both at home and abroad.

Organisation of trade fairs

Our services do not only contain the complete administration of participants. We gladly advise you in all concept questions such as location, contents, target audience, quality, dates, budget and master program. Our many years of experience in the trade fair organization guarantees more satisfaction for the exhibitor. 

We represent and organize the following fairs:

 

     

 

 

Leipziger Messe DM rgb  

 

agrokos   expokos 


 

             

 

    

 

 

    

 

 

 

Company events

A company event is always unique and exceptional. A serious preparation is the key to success!

As experienced professionals we take care of the event coordination and planning, clarifications with public authorities concerning licences, evaluation of partners as well as coordination of suppliers. We support you in answering innumerable questions with various specialists; the project manager of DeltaBlue is your contact person and uses his know-how to reach your goals.

 

Shareholder meetings

An annual general meeting must in the first place conform to the legal requirements but is also an extraordinary marketing opportunity.

The date of the shareholder's meeting is required by law and articles of corporation. Depending on the number of shareholders a suitable location must be found and booked very early.

The annual general meeting should also be an opportunity to informal meet and greet. Our catering specialists will prepare a proposition from a basic welcome drink to superior dinner. We provide economic and professional solutions from the beginning till goodbye.

Presence at trade fairs

The intention of a fair participation is to reach as much visitors as possible in a short time in a positive way. To get the most out of it in the short time of a fair a professional preparation, a participation concept and the execution of the project are extremely important.

A clear concept, the appropriate strategy and the accurate execution are a guarantee for a successful presence at the fair and in addition, justifies budget, work and invested time.

Nos services

DeltaBlue SA vous propose un spectre de services très varié. Notre objectif dans la communication de marque est de reconnaître vos désirs et de comprendre votre philosophie.

Notre réseau mondial nous permet de proposer des solutions flexibles et orientées selon les clients pour des salons, des expositions, des assemblées générales, des événements et des congrès.

Les domaines liés à l'événementiel tel que le montage, le mobilier, le multimédia, le catering et le divertissement requiert les connaissances, le matériel et l'expérience de spécialistes. Avec nos partenaires, nous disposons d'une expérience globale en Suisse comme à l'étranger et sommes établis sur le marché.

Organisation de salons et expositions

Nos services ne comprennent pas que la gestion complète des participants. Nous vous conseillons également volontiers pour toutes les questions conceptuelles, comme le lieu, le contenu, le public cible, la qualité, les délais, le budget et le programme accompagnateur. Notre longue expérience dans l’organisation du salon vous aideront à une plus grande satisfaction des exposants.

Nous représentons et organisons les salons suivants: 

 

     

 

 

Leipziger Messe DM rgb  

 

agrokos   expokos 


 

             

 

    

 

 

    

 

 

 

Evénements d'entreprise

Un événement d'entreprise est toujours quelque chose de spécial et d'exceptionnel. Une préparation sérieuse représente la clé du succès !

En tant que professionnel de longue date, nous nous occupons de la coordination complète des événements et vous déchargeons du planning, des clarifications auprès des instances officielles concernant des autorisations, de l'évaluation des partenaires tout comme de l'interface de coordination. Nous vous déchargeons des innombrables questions irrésolues avec les différents services, le chef de projet de DeltaBlue est votre personne de contact et il emploie son savoir-faire en faveur de vos objectifs.

 

Assemblée générale

Une assemblée générale doit en première ligne remplir certains impératifs, mais il s'agit également d'une excellente plate-forme marketing.

La date de l'assemblée générale est définie par des règles et des statuts. Selon le nombre d'actionnaires il faut trouver et réserver un lieu adéquat déjà très longtemps à l'avance.

Une assemblée générale doit également offrir une possibilité de rencontre sans contrainte. Notre spécialiste des banquets établit volontiers pour vous une offre appropriée et sur mesure, du simple apéro au banquet sophistiqué. Nous vous proposons des solutions économiques et professionnelles du début à la fin.

Présence à un salon

L'objectif de la participation à un salon est d'atteindre et surprendre positivement le plus de visiteurs possible durant la courte durée du salon. Afin d'utiliser ce court laps de temps de façon optimale, une préparation professionnelle de la participation au salon, du concept du salon ainsi que de la réalisation du projet sont extrêmement importantes.

Le bon concept, le bon planning et la bonne mise en œuvre garantissent la prise en considération de votre présence et légitime le budget, le travail et le temps investi.